Organizational Structure

Hualiang Wang (Experimental Medicine Professional Committee, China)

Haibo Song (Experimental Medicine Professional Committee, China)

Jiatao Lou (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China)

Kun Qian (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China)

João Duarte (Nature Biomedical Engineering, UK)

Pep Pàmies (Nature Biomedical Engineering, UK)

Important Dates

Countdown To The Opening Ceremony

Conference Date

2019-03-21 ~ 2019-03-24

Registration Deadline


Time Of Sign In


Abstract Submission Email

Abstract Submission Deadline